God has given me a heart for the Lukewarm Church, those who know the Gospel, but are not on fire for God. I have a heart for reigniting the Church, especially now as the signs in the sky and on Earth suggest that Jesus’ Second Coming is very soon. I write this now to all those who have strayed or have never really know the Father, may this lead you to the start of a journey back to the Father’s heart.

I have received word from God that I need to warn you that the age of the dispensation of grace which Paul talked about is nearing its end and God cannot withhold His judgements against the nations for much longer. I am warning you now to please return to God in totality, so that you may avoid His wrath. God is standing with open arms and is pleading with you to come back to Him. He does not want to punish any of His children, but He is also a righteous God and He cannot withhold His judgements forever. God will also not force you to turn back to Him, He wants your worship to come out of your own free will. You need to come to the realisation that there is nothing that we can do to get to Heaven. For we all fall short of the glory of God, but the Lord has laid upon Him the iniquity of us all. We have all sinned and our punishment is death and eternity in Hell. But God Loved us so much that He sent His only begotten Son that whomsoever believes in Him shall not perish, but have eternal life. God still loves us and He will always love us. There is nothing that we can do to ever make Him love us more or love us less or stop loving us entirely.

The prophet Zechariah received a word from the Lord to give to the Jews while they were still living in captivity to return back to God, I believe that God is giving this warning to the Church now. I believe tat it is specifically to the Church in the West who have started to follow the ways of the world rather than God’s commands. I pray that you will heed the warning, God is eagerly awaiting your return.

“The Lord was very angry with your forefathers. Therefore tell the people: ‘Return to me,’ declares the Lord Almighty, ‘and I will return to you,’ says the Lord Almighty. Do not be like your forefathers, to whom the earlier prophets proclaimed: This is what the Lord Almighty says: ‘Turn from your evil ways and your evil practices.’ But they would not listen or pay attention to me, declares the Lord. Where are your forefathers now? And the prophets, do they live forever? But did not my words and my decrees, which I commanded my servants the prophets, overtake your forefathers?                                                                                                                                               “Then they repented and said, ‘The Lord Almighty has done to us what our ways and practices deserve, just as He determined.'”

I hope and pray that you will allow the Holy Spirit the opportunity to move in your hearts, life and churches that you may see and experience the wondrous gifts He wishes to bestow upon you. I pray that you will come to know that you are not saved by your programs or the special things that you say, your traditions nor by any of your works. We are saved by the precious blood of Jesus. His desire is that you will let His messenger, the Holy Spirit have free reign over your life and your Church.

I pray that you will return to God, He’s waiting patiently for your return.