I would just like to briefly share with you a warning that I have just received in the past day or two from God. I believe that this is for the world, but also very much towards the Church which has strayed and/or is lukewarm, the Church which does not serve God or have a personal relationship with Him.

“The word of the Lord came to me; ‘Son of man, this is what the Sovereign Lord says to the land of Israel: The end! The end has come upon the four corners of the land. The end is now upon you and I will unleash my anger against you. I will judge you according to your conduct and repay you for all your detestable practices. I will not look on you with pity or spare you; I will surely repay you for your conduct and the detestable practices among you. Then you will know that I am the Lord'” Ezekiel 7:1-4

This was originally a prophetic warning of judgement against Israel, but I believe that God is repeating these warning to the world and the Church now again. So repent from your wicked ways and seek with all of your heart, mind and soul a relationship with Jesus and acknowledge Him before the world as your Lord and Saviour. If you are unsure if you have or do any practices which are detestable to God, then ask Him to reveal it/them to you.

I pray that you will heed this warning.